Campaign Finale Recognition

Each year we celebrate all of the amazing companies, organizations and individuals who work so hard doing our annual campaign to make sure we are able to improve the lives of tens of thousands of people in Eastern Maine. These are the incredible folks who went above and beyond to make it happen this year.

Board Chair’s Award: Jose Flores (pictured here with Board Chair Helen McKinnon)

Employee Campaign Manager of the Year: Johanna Dorr of Seaboard Federal Credit Union

Tenzing Norgay: Chelsea Macleod of Hannaford

Platinum Awards

CES, Inc.
Sutherland Weston

Gold Awards

Good Samaritan Agency
Literacy Volunteers of Bangor
Gross, Minsky & Mogul, P.A.
Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Friends in Action

Silver Awards

Eastern Area Agency on Aging
Wellspring, Inc.
Darling’s Corporate Office
Bangor Savings Bank
Dahl-Chase Pathology Associates

Bronze Awards

Cobscook Community Learning Center
Healthy Peninsula
Partners for Peace
Maine Mental Health Connections
Brewer Housing Authority
Loiselle, Goodwin & Hinds
Sunrise Opportunities